Wednesday March 12, 2003

It has been ten days since March the 2nd. Where the hell is the time going?! Good grief.

I was marveling a few weeks ago by all the snow. How many snowflakes does it take to cover, say, the state of Maryland in 26 inches of snow. How many billions or trillions? And along the same lines, how many seconds have passed since I drove back to Baltimore. All those minute particles of time add up and pile on like snowflakes in a blizzard.

This is all to say that I need to do something. What, I don’t know. Just a feeling of lots to do and only a few decades left to do it in if all goes well.

I had something that I wanted to write but I can’t remember what it was now. But check back soon for more meandering ramblings. And forgive the red text on gray background.

Oh. I guess I can mention that I made a litte change to the “gig” page so that when you mouse over the navigation links to the site you can see when the last update was made. If you have JavaScript turned on in your browser, you should see the update message in the status bar of your browser window OR as a tool tip in IE.

Leave a Reply

