Tuesday January 7, 2003

Well, I have a reprieve for a few days since I have the coolest landlord ever but I have less than 36 hours to do a loooooot of work. Yes, still. The walkthrough is Wednesday morning.

I just forgot what it was I was going to say that was interesting. Or at least more interesting than this. And I’m drawing a complete blank. But I do know one thing: I’ve got way too much stuff. Every flat surface has something on it.

Oh well. Such is life. When I remember what it was I was going to say I’ll update this. Meanwhile, I’m going to sacrifice some sleep to pack ’cause Timmy B. is coming by in the morning to help me move some of this random materiality I’ve amassed.

Leave a Reply

