Vita-Brite is Vita-Booze!!

Two and a half.  Hours.  That’s how long it took to get home from work tonight.  Oy vey.  That was a rough one.  Other than that, it’s all good.

Unfortunately, I’m too tired now to work on my hack-of-a-novel (for NaNoWriMo).  I’m getting way behind.  But now it’s time to lay down and watch a few taped episodes of Spongebob Squarepants.

… and to all a good night.

Aruba , Jamaica ooo I wanna take you
To Bermuda , Bahama come on pretty mama
Key Largo , Montego baby why don’t we go
Ooo I wanna take you down to Kokomo
We’ll get there fast
And then we’ll take it slow
That’s where we wanna go
Way down to Kokomo
To Martinique , that Monserrat mystique

1 comment

Add Yours
  1. linkfelix2

    dude that song kicks ass, or so I thought when I was like 7. It was one of the first songs I actively HAD to get in the store but the only place I could find it… or place my mom could find it since I made her get it WHILE we were on a vacation… was on the Cocktail soundtrack. I don’t even know if that song is in the movie. I finally watched the movie this year. It was sort of entertaining. That’s when I was trying to become a bartender.

Leave a Reply

