Conservative T-shirts, anyone? – Gary Young MySpace Blog

Conservative T-shirts, anyone?
Category: News and Politics

http://www.thoseshirts.com/tshirts.html

Here are some samples.  Um.  Enjoy?





1:32 AM – 2 Comments – 2 Kudos – Add CommentEditRemove

Sarah Lindsay

Gary, None of the pics are working for me (I’m using IE)! I went to the website though and looked there.

They should have named it http://www.tshirtsyoushouldwearifyouwanteveryonetothinkyoureadouchebag.com

Posted by Sarah Lindsay on Mar 8, 2008 2:17 PM
[Remove] [Reply to this]

Gary Young

Hey Sarah!

I think I found a way to get those pictures working for everyone.

Thank you, Godmother (of the Momfia).

Ha haaaaaaa! Yes! I should buy that domain name.

http://www.tshirtsyoushouldwearifyouwanteveryonetothinkyoureadouchebag.com

“Not made from concentrate. 100% pure douchebag.”

For once, I feel totally justified using that word. I don’t even know what to say about those shirts. I clicked an ad on the foxnews.com site. Big shocker there, huh.

Posted by Gary Young on Mar 8, 2008 2:59 PM

Leave a Reply

