The McCain Girls?! – Gary Young MySpace Blog

The McCain Girls?!

This is partly funny, part surreal, part traumatizing. From the RiffTrax blog.

I’d just put the videos here myself but I can’t top the commentary and time-marked highlights.

-g

2:26 PM – 6 Comments – 0 Kudos – Add CommentEditRemove

Tony

I think that may be the most horrifying thing I’ve ever seen/heard. I’m going to go cry myself to sleep now.

Posted by Tony on Apr 9, 2008 7:06 AM
[Remove] [Reply to this]

Tony

…or, as Futurama once said, “You watched it. You can’t UNwatch it.

Posted by Tony on Apr 9, 2008 7:06 AM
[Remove] [Reply to this]

Rob

Gary,

I truly think you’re going to hell for posting that.

Having just been there, let me warn you it’s every bit as bad as you’ve heard. Take earplugs and gouge your eyes out.
Hurry, before it’s too late!

Rob

Posted by Rob on Apr 10, 2008 6:22 AM
[Remove] [Reply to this]

Gary Young

Don’t pretend you’re not captivated by the charming, warm personality of the lead McCain girl.

“And oh yeh. You’re welcome, b—-es.”

Posted by Gary Young on Apr 10, 2008 6:28 AM
[Remove] [Reply to this]

Brynnjynnsynn

um…

Posted by Brynnjynnsynn on Apr 13, 2008 11:07 PM
[Remove] [Reply to this]

Gary Young

Exactly.

Posted by Gary Young on Apr 14, 2008 10:26 PM

Leave a Reply

