LGN Pt. 3: Nutrition Facts and Analysis

Click here to see all of my LGN (I want to Look Good Naked) posts.

Hanging out in DC again today.  This is funny.  My lower back has been killing me.  It happens every Winter.  I get sedentary, sitting at a desk or on the Metro or in a car or at home for about 12 hours a day and not exercising.  That makes for painful lower backness.

Wednesday I had my personal computer in a bag slung over my shoulder, walking from the Ballston Mall lot to the train.  Ouch.  Saturday I walked about 3 miles doing the cherry blossom thing.  Lower back on one side in particular.  A more defined area of discomfort.

Today, I walked another 3 miles or so.  No back pain at all.  Sweet.  Of course, doing domestic chores … back intensive, I guess?

Oh.  And I recommend wool socks if you’re going to be doing a lot of walking.  Perfection.

Nutrition Data

Nutrition Facts and Analysis for Alcoholic beverage, wine, table, red.

Now this is pretty darn cool.  See, they need a mobile version.  And a way to import, export.  But for now, I likes.  Here’s a screenshot:

Pistachios

Leave a Reply

